NEWS | FACULTY OF FORESTRY AND ENVIRONMENT
» NEWS

NEWS

2022

Perbincangan Penawaran Program Bacelor Sains Perhutanan Dengan Kepujian Secara Pendidikan Jarak Jauh Bersama Pengarah Pusat Jaminan Kualiti (CQA)
Monday, 08 Aug 2022

Mesyuarat Jawatankuasa Pengajian Program Bacelor Sains Taman dan Rekreasi Dengan Kepujian
Monday, 08 Aug 2022

UPM Undergraduate Virtual Open Day 2022
Monday, 08 Aug 2022

Maintenance Audit for the Bachelor of Environmental Management with Honors Program
Monday, 08 Aug 2022

A Visit from University Nusa Bangsa to FHAS
Monday, 08 Aug 2022

Jerayawara Pendaftar 2022 ke Fakulti Perhutanan dan Alam Sekitar
Wednesday, 03 Aug 2022

PEKA DELEGATION MEETING WITH JIKG MEMBERS
Wednesday, 27 Jul 2022

A visit from The University of the Philippines Los Banos, Philippines
Tuesday, 26 Jul 2022

University Management Committee (JPU) visit to the Faculty of Forestry and Environment
Tuesday, 26 Jul 2022

Gotong-royong di Denai Sungai Kebangsaan (DSK) SPAN, Sungai Jenderam Hilir Dengkil, Selangor.
Monday, 18 Jul 2022

“Innovating Education for A Better Tomorrow”, IUCEL 2022
Monday, 18 Jul 2022

FHAS dengan kerjasama NAHRIM anjur aktiviti KUDAH
Monday, 18 Jul 2022

IMPROVING MALAYSIAN HE KNOWLEDGE TOWARDS A WOOD AND FURNITURE INDUSTRY 4.0 (MEETING AND WORKSHOP)
Thursday, 14 Jul 2022

SEMINAR KEUSAHAWANAN PERKAYUAN DAN UKIRAN KAYU BUMIPUTERA DALAM ERA PASCA-PANDEMIK 2022
Friday, 24 Jun 2022

INDUSTRIAL REVOLUTION 4.0 WORKSHOP (WIR4.0)
Tuesday, 14 Jun 2022

Student Prize Giving Ceremony
Tuesday, 05 Apr 2022

Meet & Greet Session
Monday, 04 Apr 2022

Webinar Jaringan Industri: Penyediaan Dokumen MoU/MoA Melibatkan Kerjasama Industri
Friday, 11 Mar 2022

Webinar Jaringan Industri: Penyediaan Pelan dan Portfolio Perniagaan, Fakulti Perhutanan dan Alam Sekitar
Thursday, 24 Feb 2022

Congratulations Dr Balkis Fatomer A Bakar. Keep it up! 👍🏻
Friday, 18 Feb 2022

SCIENTIFIC EXPEDITION TO ANTARCTICA
Wednesday, 16 Feb 2022

Program Bicara Karyawan
Tuesday, 15 Feb 2022

COLLABORATIVE MEETING BETWEEN WISDEC AND FHAS, UPM
Thursday, 03 Feb 2022

Welcome Dr. Nik Nor Rahimah binti Nik Ab Rahim to Department of Environment.
Monday, 24 Jan 2022

Welcome Dr. Nur Ili Hamizah binti Mustaffa to Department of Environment.
Monday, 24 Jan 2022

COLLABORATIVE MEETING BETWEEN UITM AND UPM
Wednesday, 19 Jan 2022

MEETING WITH DIRECTOR GENERAL, MALAYSIAN TIMBER INDUTSRY BOARD (MTIB)
Wednesday, 19 Jan 2022

ENTREPRENEUR WORKSHOP FOR BACHELOR OF SCIENCE AND WOOD TECHNOLOGY (BSTK)
Wednesday, 12 Jan 2022

COLLABORATIVE MEETING BETWEEN UITM AND UPM
Friday, 07 Jan 2022

TUANKU PRO CANSELOR BERKENAN MENGURNIAKAN 18 STAF AKADEMIK UPM ANUGERAH CEMERLANG

2021

Misi menyelamat mangsa banjir
Monday, 20 Dec 2021

MOREC21 telah melabuhkan tirainya.
Monday, 20 Dec 2021

INTERNATIONAL WEBINAR ON ENTREPRENEURSHIP AS A POTENTIAL CAREER FOR WOOD SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY GRADUATES
Monday, 06 Dec 2021

Program Latihan Reskill dan Upskill Ekopelancongan; Instructor Training Course (ITC): Pemandu Pelancongan Alam Semulajadi
Friday, 03 Dec 2021

Kursus Pemandu Pelancong Alam Semulajadi Setempat
Friday, 03 Dec 2021

Majlis Gemilang Akademia Putra (MGAP) 2019
Thursday, 11 Nov 2021

‘Campus Sustainability Online Seminar 2 – Sustainable Campus : Sustainability in Education at UPM’
Thursday, 11 Nov 2021

Communique Isu 3, 2021
Monday, 20 Sep 2021

Webinar Memperkasa dan Memperkukuh Sektor Ekopelancongan Pasca Covid-19
Monday, 13 Sep 2021

MEETING WITH YB DATO' SERI DR. WEE JECK SENG, DEPUTY MINISTER OF PLANTATION INDUSTRIES AND COMMODITIES (MPIC)
Saturday, 11 Sep 2021

OGOS 2021: SENARAI PENERBITAN JURNAL BERIMPAK TINGGI
Wednesday, 08 Sep 2021

Majlis Perasmian Kem Perhutanan 2021
Monday, 06 Sep 2021

Nyireh (Xylocarpus spp.) - penting di dalam ekosistem hutan paya laut.
Friday, 27 Aug 2021

PKP Perak Engagement Series: Responsible Tourism : Some Perspectives for Perak
Friday, 27 Aug 2021

Majlis Ikatan Kasih by Department of Environment
Wednesday, 25 Aug 2021

Inaugural Lecture by Professor Dr Ahmad Makmom Abdullah
Wednesday, 25 Aug 2021

WEBINAR ON COVID-19 AND FOOD PACKAGING: DRIVING TREND OF F&B PAPER BASED PACKAGING
Saturday, 21 Aug 2021

Welcome to Department of Environment Dr Aisyah Abu Bakar
Saturday, 21 Aug 2021

Happy Retirement Associate Prof Rosta Harun from Department of Environment
Saturday, 21 Aug 2021

Environmental Webinar Series 2021
Saturday, 21 Aug 2021

Kem Perhutanan 2021
Friday, 20 Aug 2021

Communique Issue 2, 2021
Thursday, 12 Aug 2021

Majlis Gemilang Putra UPM 2021
Thursday, 12 Aug 2021

WEBINAR PENYIASATAN FORENSIK AIR SUNGAI
Wednesday, 04 Aug 2021

2019

Forestry Camp 2019
Friday, 11 Oct 2019

FACULTY OF FORESTRY AND ENVIRONMENT
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+60397697171
+60397693768
WVIJRAx:17:55