Dean's Office | FACULTY OF FORESTRY AND ENVIRONMENT
» ABOUT US » Organizational Structure » Dean's Office

Dean's Office

DEAN'S OFFICE




Prof. Dr. Azlizam Aziz
Dean
Tel: +603-97697171 
Email: dean.forenv@upm.edu.my
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  




Mrs. Norlida Alina Najjamuddin
Secretary
Tel: +603-97697171
Email: linanorlida@upm.edu.my
ADMINISTRATION OFFICE 




Mrs. Juita Md Tahir
Deputy Registrar
Tel: +603-97694501
Email: juitamdtahir@upm.edu.my
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




Mrs. Haliza Abdul Gani
Office Secretary Assistant
Tel: +603-97691386
Email: g_haliza@upm.edu.my
HUMAN RESOURCE UNIT




Mr. Mohd. Masridien Khosim
Administrative Assistant Officer 
Tel: +603-97697452
Email: masridien@upm.edu.my
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 


Mrs. Siti Norwahyu Kassim
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +603-97696763
Email: norwahyu@upm.edu.my
FINANCIAL UNIT




Mrs. Intan Suraya Abu Bakar
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +603-97693286
Email: intan_bakar@upm.edu.my
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Rafeah Mohd. Razali
Tel: +603-97694504
Email: r_rafeah@upm.edu.my
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




Administrative Assistant
En. Mohd. Aliff bin Jaafar
T - 603 97696733 
E - mohdaliff@upm.edu.my 

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION UNIT



Mr. Che Ghani Che Ibrahim
Operation Assistant
Tel: +603-97694506
Email: cghani@upm.edu.my
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Mr. Jazmi Mohammad
Driver
Tel: +603-97694508
Email: jazmi@upm.edu.my
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Mr. Mohd. Yusree Ayub
Driver
Tel: +603-97696765
Email: m_yusree@upm.edu.my
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Mr. Zainodin Abdul Wahab
Driver
Tel: +603-97694507
Email: zainodin@upm.edu.my
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Mr. Hanif Mohd Salay
Driver
Tel: +603-97693295
Email: hanifsalay@upm.edu.my

 

Mr. Abdul Razak Kanip
Driver
Emel: yazdan@upm.edu.my
Mr. Abdul Razak Kanip
Driver
Emel: noorsalmizie@upm.edu.my
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
LAB MANAGEMENT
 


Mrs. Noorfaizan Anuar
Science Officer
Tel: +603-97693759/1345
Email : noorfaizan@upm.edu.my
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 


Ms. Norihan Zainun Abiden
Science Officer
Tel: +603-97698026
Email : norihan_za@upm.edu.my
LIBRARY
 


Mr. Ahmad Kamal Nor Sabarudin
Operation Assistant
Tel:  +603-97693287
Email: a_kamal@upm.edu.my
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  
 


Mr. Roslan Mansor
Operation Assistant
Tel:  +603-97694505
Email: mroslan@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 01/02/2024 [masridien]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FORESTRY AND ENVIRONMENT
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+60397697171
+60397693768
SXEXQAM~