Environment | FACULTY OF FORESTRY AND ENVIRONMENT
» RESEARCH » Expertise Directory » Environment

Environment

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Rohaizah Jamil
Emel: norrohaizah@upm.edu.my
Tel: Tel: +603-97698499
Expertise: Environmental Flow Assessment and River Ecohydrology

 

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zaharin Aris
Emel: zaharin@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97697455 
Expertise: Hydrochemistry and Geochemistry

 

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Makmom Hj. Abdullah
Emel: amakmom@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97696759/6734
Expertise: Ecophysiology, Air Quality and Climate Change

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Firuz Ramli
Emel: firuz@upm.edu.my / firuz8@gmail.com
Tel: +603-97696753
Expertise: Environmental Geology

 

Assoc. Prof. Rosta Harun
Emel: rosta@upm.edu.my 
Tel: +603-97696749
Expertise: Environmental Ethics, Native Culture and Social Effects

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Latifah Abd Manaf
Emel: latifahmanaf@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97696747
Expertise: Expert System dan Solid Waste Management

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mariani Ho Nyuk Onn @ Ariffin
Emel: marianiho@upm.edu.my 
Expertise: Environmental Law and Biodiversity, Conservation Law

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ho Yuek Ming @ Sabrina J.Ho Abdullah
Emel: yuekming@upm.edu.my 
Tel: +603-97696735
Expertise: Environmental Education and Management

 

Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Faradiella Mohd Kusin
Emel: faradiella@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97698596
Expertise: Civil & Environmental Engineering, Water & Wastewater Treatment

 

Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Mohd Rusli Yacob 
Emel: mroy@upm.edu.my 
Tel: +603-97696739
Expertise: Environmental Economics, Economic Valuation, Choice Modelling, Choice Experiments, Contingent Valuation Method, Economic and Social Impacts Studies

 


Dr. Normala Halimoon
Emel: mala_upm@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97696743
Expertise: Environmental Biotechnology, Food Chemistry and Biochemistry

Dr. Ferdius @ Ferdaus Mohamat Yusuf
Emel: ferdius@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97698023
Expertise: Ecotoxicology, Malacology dan Marine Pollution

Dr. Khairul Nizam Mohamed @ Mohd Ramli
Emel: k_nizam@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97698025
Expertise: Iron Speciation & Marine, Radiochemistry dan Ocean Biogeochemistry

Dr. Zulfa Hanan Asha'ari 
Emel: zulfa@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97698024
Expertise: Environmental Remote Sensing & GIS, Air Quality, Environmetrics

 

Dr. Mohamad Faiz Zainuddin
Emel: z_faiz@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97697460 
Expertise: Environmental Phyics, Sensor & Instrumentation

Dr. Zufarzaana Zulkeflee
Emel: zufarzaana@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97698076
Expertise: Environmental Microbiology, Water Treatment and Fermenation Technology

Dr. Siti Sarah Mohamad Zaid
Emel: mz_sarah@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769
Expertise: Reproductive Toxicology

 

Dr. Noorain binti Mohd Isa
Emel: mi.noorain@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603 97698498
Expertise: Hydrogeochemistry, Environmental Hydrology & Hydrogeology

 

Dr. Looi Ley Juen
Emel: 
leyjuenlooi@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603 9769
Expertise: Environmental Risk Assessment, Environmental Sciences


Dr. Amir Hamzah Sharaai
Emel: amirsharaai@upm.edu.my 
Tel: +603-97698031
Expertise: Life Cycle Assessment (LCA) 

 

Dr. Mohd Yusoff Ishak
Emel: m_yusoff@upm.edu.my 
Tel: +603-97696736
Expertise: Water Quality, Ecotoxicology 

 

Dr. Rohasliney Hashim
Emel: rohasliney@upm.edu.my 
Tel: +603-97698022
Expertise: Freshwater Ecology, Fisheries Mangement, Aquatic Conservation, Aquatic Biomonotoring, Inland Fisheries
 
Gs. Dr. Zakiah Ponrahono 
Emel: zakh@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97698030 
Expertise: Built Environment, Environmental Planning and Management, Urban and Land Use Planning, Public Transportation, Environmental Planning, Environmental Management, Urban Planning, Land Use Planning, Sustainable Assessment 

 

Dr. Abd Muhaimin Amiruddin
Emel: muhai@upm.edu.my 
Tel: +603-97696748
Expertise: Physical Oceanography, Sea-Level Change


Dr. Nazatul Syadia binti Zainordin
Emel: nazatulsyadia@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-97696894
Expertise: Environmental Impact Assessment, Environmental Impact Management Plan, Air Quality Studies

Dr. Nitanan Koshy a/l Matthew
Emel: nitanankoshy@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769
Expertise: 

 

Dr. Muhammad Amirul Aiman Ahmad Juhari
Emel: amirulaimanahmad@upm.edu.my
Tel: +603-9769
Expertise:  

 

Noor Hafizah Mohd Pushiri 
Emel: noorfizah@upm.edu.my
Tel: - 
Expertise: Environmental Biotechnology, Bioremediation
 

Updated:: 23/04/2020

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF FORESTRY AND ENVIRONMENT
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+60397697171
+60397693768
W1UKUSAX~